Blurb:

You know what they say about things that are too good to be true…

We might have been in a safe house recovering, but we were in danger, and still the four of us found a way to be together.

We’d even managed to find something that I never thought possible.

Peace.

We were finally a team, fighting against our enemies.

But those enemies were closer than we anticipated.

I might have escaped, but the three men who owned equal parts of my heart were still inside the building I watched go up in flames, the house where we found each other again crumbling to ash.

Someone betrayed us.

Someone we trusted.

With shattered promises, I’m forced to put my faith in someone I shouldn’t.

I walk away from the house that holds so many heart aching memories… from the men who
changed my life in more ways than they ever could imagine.

Maverick promised me that he’d protect me from ever hurting again.

JD promised to stand by me no matter how dark life got.

And Reid, he promised to burn the entire world down for me.

But how can I carry on our fight without any of them by my side?

My 5* Review:

Fearless is the fantastic conclusion to the Harrow Creek Hawks series by Tracy Lorraine. We join Reid Harris, Julian Dempsey, Maverick Murray and Alana in their final showdown with Victor, Razor and Kurt. It is a dark and twisted why choose romance, which is action packed and very steamy. After the shocking cliffhanger of Lawless , we were left wondering if the guys would survive to take down the leaders. The safe house had been compromised but who betrayed them. Who can they trust now, where are the old leaders hiding and will they ever find Alana’s sister. 

Alana is devastated at the thought she has lost them. She had found a great connection with each of them, they were her life now and together they’d become a family. She and Mav had the relationship they’d always wanted. JD had opened up about his issues and their connection was so emotional at times. She had finally broken down Reid’s walls and seen who he really was behind his tough demeanour. 

Amongst the plot twists and surprising events ,questions are answered and secrets revealed. The author ties up all the loose ends but it is edge of the seat stuff as they go after each of their fathers. It is violent and emotional as they pull together against the men who have affected their lives. They have all lost and suffered because of those men so can they find the peace and safety they all deserve. They are three dangerous men and one strong woman who have formed an unconventional family while out for their revenge. Will Mav has his doll, JD his dove and Reid his pet? 

We get some great scenes with Reid’s brothers as they help him clean up their town. I hope we get to see how they are all doing in the future. Ezra would make a great book because he is so funny and made me laugh with some of his comments. Daisy was just so adorable and wrapped all the men around her little finger. After all the heart stopping moments, I was pleased we get a great HEA for the guys and their queen.