Blurb:


“Teach me something dirty.”

That’s what my student, Miss Luna Hendrix, whispered to me the night I rescued her from a handsy boy from school.

Despite her filthy words and the way my body begged to take hers, she screamed innocence.

I really shouldn’t. It was wrong to want to stain her purity.

But I did. I gave her lessons no teacher should give their student.

She wanted dirty, so I laid my hands on her and gave her raw. I made her mine.

She screamed my name so prettily, and in doing so, she made me hers.

My Review:

Teach Me Something Dirty is book two in Alex Grayson’s Itty-Bitty Delights series of short sexy taboo fantasies. We are back with the interesting array of residents of the small town of Silver Falls. If you have read Heels Together, Knees Apart #1 then you will have already met everyone. This time we have Luna Hendrix and August Monroe in an age-gap, student-teacher forbidden romance, which I found very entertaining as they battled their feelings. 

August is a thirty-five year old English teacher at Silver Falls High. He is best friends with Bryan, Reed and the Adair quads who all grew up together. He noticed Luna the moment she walked into his class. He has never been tempted by a student before but she makes him want to throw caution to the wind and he can’t understand what it is about her that makes him feel this way. 

Luna moved into town a few months ago because her father Kian got a new job. From the first day at her new school she felt attracted to Mr Monroe but is positive he dislikes her, especially as now he always scowls at her. She just wants him to teach her things not on the curriculum!!

Things between them take an unexpected turn when she hands in her latest assignment and he isn’t happy with it. Then it escalates one evening when August rescues her from the unwanted attentions of a fellow student and he realises he has never felt such a strong attraction to someone before. She has only a month to go before graduation so he desperately tries to resist the temptation. Can he keep his control when she blatantly flirts and tease him? What will be the consequences if he gives in? What about his career? 

I felt Hannah, her best friend from back home was great fun, very supportive and I laughed at the ways she encourages Luna to go for what she wanted. Aleah’s personality matches Hannah’s, so it was easy to see why they became firm friends. It also helped they were both struggling with very similar problems. 

Although it is forbidden you can see how their feelings are real. It is a rocky journey, with a bit of drama thrown in as they negotiate their social unacceptable relationship. The epilogue jumps to the future and tells us what happened after they were exposed. I actually enjoyed it more than the first book but I think it was because I already knew the characters and how they all link up.  Next up is our hot-step-dad-sexy-cop Spencer and his tempting step daughter Aleah in Filthy Little Tease #3. These books are ideal if you are looking for a quick sexy read.