When Sinners Rise (House of Skin Book 5)

When Sinners Rise is the fifth and final book in the House Of Skin Series.

Get ready for a family you’ll hate to love

The House Of Skin Series deals with themes some may be uncomfortable with. These are bad men who make no apologies for their particular trade.

Blurb:

London isn’t my home, but it’s where I am.

I should be thankful for what I’ve been offered: a great job, a penthouse apartment, and some kind of family wrapped around me. But I’m not thankful. I’m angry, unable to move on because I have no answers, and trapped between the past and the future. 

That’s what they did to me. 
They tainted everything around me – forever.
I’ll never forget. 

And then he arrived to prove me right. 

It was a date. 
A drunken night that turned into something I thought was real.
It wasn’t. It was my nightmares returning.

Shaw Cortez was a wolf in sheep’s clothing.
Charming. Beautiful. Brutal.
He made me feel things I’d forgotten, and then he took what little trust I had and scarred it further.
I’m not the same girl now, though. 
I’m no one’s property.
This time, I fought.

Available Now:

Out Now – https://mybook.to/WhenSinnersRise

GR – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/209569203

House Of Sin Series:

The final book is here and you definitely need a Cortez anti-hero in your life.

🖤mybook.to/Whensinnersfall

🖤mybook.to/WhenSinnersHate

🖤 mybook.to/WhenSinnersDare

🖤mybook.to/WhenSinnersFear

🖤mybook.to/WhenSinnersRise

Can you fall for the anti-hero?

Note: The House Of Skin Series deals with themes some may be uncomfortable with. These are bad men who make no apologies for their particular trade.

🖤 – The prequel novella – DARKER SHADES

mybook.to/DarkerShades

Meet The Authors:

Charlotte E Hart:

Hailing from the depths of the quiet British countryside, Charlotte likes nothing better than sinking into her characters dark world’s. Sometimes they’re kinky, sometimes they’re twisted, and sometimes they’re a serious hold on tight situation, but her stories are always filled with romance and love in some form.

With over 20 books now written under varying names, she’s both professional and invested in her books. They’ve become a huge part of her life and rightly so. Without them, she thinks she might actually die. 

“Life is a torrent of differences, different needs and wants, and it doesn’t always end that well. Yet we strive …”

Most of Charlotte’s work is dark, risqué, and intended for mature audiences of 18+

Connect with Charlotte at:

Facebook: Https://www.facebook.com/CharlotteEHart.author

Instagram : Https://www.instagram.com/CharlotteEHart.author

https://linktr.ee/Charlotteehart.author

Rachel De Lune:

Rachel writes emotionally driven contemporary romance. She began scribbling her stories in the pages of a notebook over ten years ago and still can’t resist putting pen to real paper. What ifs are turned into heartfelt stories of love where there will always be a HEA.

Rachel lives in the South West of England and if she’s not writing HEAs, she’s probably reading them. She is a wife and has a beautiful daughter.

Connect with Rachel  – https://linktr.ee/RachelDeLune