Ruthless Reign (Kings of Kilborn University Book 2) and it completes the Kings of Kilborn University duet.

It is a dark romance where the main character doesn’t have to choose between love interests.

Warning: This series contains content that may be triggering to some readers, please read responsibly.

💖 𝘐 𝘸𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥𝘯’𝘵 𝘮𝘢𝘬𝘦 𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘮𝘪𝘴𝘦𝘴 𝓘 𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓵𝓭𝓷’𝓽 𝓴𝓮𝓮𝓹.

Blurb:

I was sick of being the girl who ran so this time I stayed. For them. Hardin and Kaleb. 

But now, thanks to Aodhan, there’s a target on my back.

I thought I could trust him, but he threw me to the wolves. It doesn’t matter what he’s done to try to fix it; I should hate him. I should…but I can’t.

Until those closest to me are hurt and blood starts to spill in the streets.

That’s when I know what I have to do.

It’s time to summon a version of Becca Hart that can be just as ruthless as her enemies. If I can’t, I don’t think any of us will make it out alive.

Available Now:

𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐛 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐂𝐨𝐩𝐲: https://bit.ly/KingsofKilbornU2

𝐀𝐝𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐆𝐨𝐨𝐝𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐬: https://bit.ly/3Vbh5dg

Kings Of Kilborn University:

𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐞: https://bit.ly/KingsofKilbornUniversity

If you want Becca, Kaleb and Hardin’s story fresh in your minds before you start Ruthless, go give Soulless Saint a re-read!

And if you haven’t read Soulless yet or were waiting for the series to be complete before starting, it’s time!

𝐒𝐡𝐞 𝐧𝐞𝐞𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐛𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐝. 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐈 𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐛𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠.
𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐭𝐨𝐮𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐟𝐜𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫. 𝐈𝐝 𝐰𝐚𝐢𝐭. 𝐍𝐨𝐭 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐬𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐠𝐢𝐯𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐦𝐞 𝐚 𝐟𝐜𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐢𝐜𝐞.

Meet The Author:

Elena writes stories full of feisty heroines and unforgettable heroes. She may also have a small thing for bad boys and often gravitates towards the darker things in life. When she comes out of her writing cave, she can be found binge watching her favorite shows or drinking an unreasonable amount of scotch whilst slaying at family game night.

Join Elena’s newsletter for bonus content, exclusive early previews, and more:

https://www.subscribepage.com/ElenaLawson